skip to main content
Online Account Access Log In
User ID:

Board of Directors

2019 Elected Board of Directors

Phil Robles, Chairperson

C. Dean Eberle, Vice Chairperson

Charles Pickens, Treasurer

Barb Thompson, Secretary

Jan Richardson, Board member

Angie Classen, Board member

Rita Uldrich, Board member

Main Branch

2915 2nd Avenue

PO Box 1329

Kearney, NE 68847

Phone: 308.234.9311

Toll Free: 888.838.5328

Fax: 308.338.9932

Equal Housing Lender
Federally Insured by NCUA
© Copyright 2020 Trius Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.
If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call us at 888-838-5328 for assistance.